fbpx

General conditions of sale and use

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF ONLINE SALE

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company "Le Comptoir Inari" with a share capital of 500 euros, whose head office is located at Quartier les bannettes, route nationale 7, 13790 ROUSSET, registered with the Trade Register and of the Aix-En-Provence companies under number 879 266 591, hereinafter referred to as "Le Comptoir Inari" and managing the site "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" and, on the other hand, by any person physical or legal wishing to make a purchase via the website "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

Article 1: object

These conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relationship between "Le Comptoir Inari" and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the website "www.le-comptoir-inari.com". The acquisition of a product through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the buyer of these conditions of sale, which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to ordering. Before any transaction, the buyer declares on the one hand that the purchase of products on the site "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" is not directly related to his professional activity and is limited to strictly personal and personal use. '' on the other hand have full legal capacity, allowing it to engage under these general conditions of sale.

The company "Le Comptoir Inari" retains the possibility of modifying these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2. Purchases of products on the site

To be able to buy a product, the buyer must be at least 18 years old and have legal capacity or, if he is a minor, be able to justify the agreement of his legal representatives.

The buyer will be asked to provide information allowing him to be identified by completing the form available on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com". The sign (*) indicates the mandatory fields that must be completed for the buyer's order to be processed by "Le Comptoir Inari". The buyer can also contact the sales department of "Le Comptoir Inari" at any time by e-mail, at bonjour@le-comptoir-inari.com, in order to obtain information on the status of his order.

The information that the buyer provides to "Le Comptoir Inari" when placing an order must be complete, accurate and up to date. "Le Comptoir Inari" reserves the right to ask the buyer to confirm, by any appropriate means, his identity, his eligibility and the information communicated.

Article 3. Products

The products offered are those which appear on the site “www.le-comptoir-inari.com” of the company “Le Comptoir Inari”, within the limits of available stocks. The company "Le Comptoir Inari" reserves the right to modify the product assortment at any time. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description showing its main technical characteristics. The photographs are as accurate as possible but do not bind the Seller in any way. The sale of products presented on the site "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" is intended for all buyers residing in countries which fully authorize the entry into their territory of these products.

Article 4. Order and payment terms

Article 4.1 Characteristics of the products

The "Le Comptoir Inari" undertakes to present the essential characteristics of the products (on the information sheets available on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com") and the mandatory information that the buyer must receive by virtue of of applicable law. The buyer agrees to read this information carefully before placing an order on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com". Unless expressly stated otherwise on “www.le-comptoir-inari.com”, all products sold by “Le Comptoir Inari” are new and comply with the European legislation in force and the standards applicable in France.

Article 4.2. Order procedure

Product orders are placed directly on “www.le-comptoir-inari.com”. To place an order, the buyer must follow the steps described below (please note, however, that depending on the buyer's start page, the steps may differ slightly).

                 4.2.1. Product selection and purchasing options

The buyer must select the product (s) of his choice by clicking on the product (s) concerned and choosing the characteristics and quantities desired. Once the product is selected, the product is placed in the buyer's basket. The latter can then add as many products to his basket as he wishes.

                  4.2.2. Orders

Once the products have been selected and placed in their basket, the buyer must click on the basket and check that the contents of their order are correct. If the buyer has not yet done so, they will then be prompted to identify themselves or register. Once the buyer has validated the contents of the basket and has identified / registered, an online form automatically completed and summarizing the price, applicable taxes and, if applicable, costs will be displayed to him. Delivery. The buyer is invited to check the content of his order (including the quantity, characteristics and references of the products ordered, the billing address, the means of payment and the price) before validating its content. The buyer can then pay for the products by following the instructions on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" and provide all the information necessary for invoicing and delivery of the products. Regarding products for which options are available, these specific references appear when the right options have been selected. Orders placed must include all the information necessary for the proper processing of the order.

                  4.2.3. Acknowledgment of receipt

Once all the steps described above are completed, a page appears on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" to acknowledge receipt of the buyer's order. A copy of the order acknowledgment is automatically sent to the purchaser by email, provided that the email address provided through the registration form is correct.

Le Comptoir Inari" does not send any order confirmation by post or fax.

                  4.2.4. Billing

During the ordering process, the buyer must enter the information necessary for invoicing (the sign (*) will indicate the mandatory fields that must be completed for the buyer's order to be processed. The buyer must in particular clearly indicate all the delivery information, in particular the exact delivery address, as well as any access code to the delivery address.

The buyer must also specify the chosen method of payment.

Neither the order form that the buyer establishes online, nor the acknowledgment of receipt of the order that "Le Comptoir Inari" sends to the buyer by email constitutes an invoice. Regardless of the order or payment method used, the buyer will receive the original invoice upon delivery of the products, inside the package.

         4.3. Date of the order

The date of the order is the date on which "Le Comptoir Inari" acknowledges receipt of the order online. The deadlines indicated on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" do not start to run until this date.

         4.4. Prices

The prices appearing on the sheets produced in the internet catalog and are prices in Euros (€) all taxes included (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the VAT rate may be reflected in the price of the products. The company "Le Comptoir Inari" reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood, however, that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include delivery costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased according to the total amount of the order.

For all products, the buyer will find on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" the prices displayed in euros all taxes included, as well as the applicable delivery costs (depending on the weight of the package, the address delivery and the carrier or mode of transport chosen). The prices include in particular the value added tax (VAT) at the rate in force on the date of the order. Any change in the applicable rate may impact the price of the products from the date of entry into force of the new rate.

The prices of "Le Comptoir Inari" suppliers are subject to change. Consequently, the prices indicated on “www.le-comptoir-inari.com” may change. They can also be modified in the event of special offers or sales.

The prices indicated are valid, except for gross error. The applicable price is that indicated on "www.le-comptoir-inari.com" on the date on which the order is placed by the buyer.

         4.5. Product availability

"Le Comptoir Inari" undertakes to deliver the product (s) on the date or within the time period indicated to the buyer, unless the parties have agreed otherwise.

The unavailability of a product is in principle indicated on the page of the product concerned. The buyer can also be informed of the restocking of a product by "Le Comptoir Inari". In any event, if the unavailability has not been indicated at the time of the order, "Le Comptoir Inari" undertakes to inform the buyer without delay. If the buyer decides to cancel his order for unavailable products, he will obtain a refund of all sums paid for unavailable products within thirty (30) days of payment at the latest.

Article 5. Retention of title

The company "Le Comptoir Inari" retains full and entire ownership of the products sold until the price has been fully collected, in principal, costs and taxes included.

Article 6. Withdrawal

Under Article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of fourteen working days from the delivery of their order to exercise his right of withdrawal and thus return the product to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty, except for the cost of return.

Article 7. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form, which can only be in the agreed geographic area. Orders are made through the GEOPOST network, delivery service with tracking, delivery without signature. Delivery times are only indicative; if these exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the buyer reimbursed. "Le Comptoir Inari" can provide the buyer with the tracking number of his package by e-mail. The risks associated with transport are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the items leave the premises of "Le Comptoir Inari". The buyer is required to check in the presence of the La Poste employee or the delivery person, the condition of the packaging of the goods and their contents upon delivery. In the event of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.

Article 8. Guarantee

All products supplied by “Le Comptoir Inari” benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned to "Le Comptoir Inari" who will take it back, exchange it or refund it. All complaints, requests for exchange or reimbursement must be made by post to the following address: Quartier les bannettes, Route nationale 7, 13790 ROUSSET, within thirty days of delivery.

Article 9. Liability

"Le Comptoir Inari", in the distance selling process, is only bound by an obligation of means. It cannot be held liable for damage resulting from use of the Internet such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.

Article 10. Intellectual property

All the elements of the site “www.le-comptoir-inari.com” are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of “Le Comptoir Inari”. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

Article 11. Personal data

The company "Le Comptoir Inari" undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the purchaser, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him. He can make a request at any time by mail to the following address: Quartier les bannettes, Route nationale 7, 13790 ROUSSET.

Article 12. Settlement of disputes

These distance selling conditions are subject to French law. For all disputes or litigation, the competent court will be that of Aix-En-Provence.

en_GB

PAS ENCORE INSCRIT ?

Créez votre compte et bénéficiez de

-5%

Sur votre première commande !*

* Un code promo vous sera envoyé dans le mail de confirmation.

Vous en voulez plus ?

-10%

À partir de 2 Sakés !

-15%

À partir de 3 Sakés !

Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE EN LIGNE

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société « Le Comptoir Inari » au capital social de 500 euros, dont le siège social est situé à Quartier les bannettes, route nationale 7, 13790 ROUSSET, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’Aix-En-Provence sous le numéro 879 266 591, ci-après dénommée « Le Comptoir Inari » et gérant le site « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » dénommée ci-après ” l’acheteur “.

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre « Le Comptoir Inari » et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet « www.le-comptoir-inari.com ». L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’acheteur déclare d’une part que l’achat de produits sur le site « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » est sans rapport direct avec son activité professionnelle et est limité à une utilisation strictement personnelle et d’autre part avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

La société « Le Comptoir Inari » conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d’améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Article 2. Achats de produits sur le site

Pour pouvoir acheter un produit, l’acheteur doit être âgé d’au moins 18 ans et disposer de la capacité légale ou, s’il est mineur, être en mesure de justifier de l’accord de ses représentants légaux.

L’acheteur sera invité à fournir des informations permettant de l’identifier en complétant le formulaire disponible sur « www.le-comptoir-inari.com ». Le signe (*) indique les champs obligatoires qui doivent être remplis pour que la commande de l’acheteur soit traitée par « Le Comptoir Inari ». L’acheteur peut également contacter le service commercial de « Le Comptoir Inari » à tout moment par courrier électronique, à l’adresse bonjour@le-comptoir-inari.com, afin d’obtenir des informations sur le statut de sa commande.

Les informations que l’acheteur fournit à « Le Comptoir Inari » lors d’une commande doivent être complètes, exactes et à jour. « Le Comptoir Inari » se réserve le droit de demander à l’acheteur de confirmer, par tout moyen approprié, son identité, son éligibilité et les informations communiquées.

Article 3. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » de la société « Le Comptoir Inari », dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La société « Le Comptoir Inari » se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques. Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. La vente des produits présentés dans le site « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » est destinée à tous les acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement

Article 4.1    Caractéristique des produits

Le « Le Comptoir Inari » s’engage à présenter les caractéristiques essentielles des produits (sur les fiches d’information disponibles sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com ») et les informations obligatoires que l’acheteur doit recevoir en vertu du droit applicable. L’acheteur s’engage à lire attentivement ces informations avant de passer une commande sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com ». Sauf indication expresse contraire sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com », tous les produits vendus par « Le Comptoir Inari » sont neufs et conformes à la législation européenne en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France.

Article 4.2.    Procédure de commande

Les commandes de produits sont directement passées sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com ». Pour effectuer une commande, l’acheteur doit suivre les étapes décrites ci-dessous (veuillez noter cependant qu’en fonction de la page de démarrage de l’acheteur, les étapes peuvent légèrement différer).

                 4.2.1.     Sélection des produits et options d’achat

L’acheteur devra sélectionner le(s) produit(s) de son choix en cliquant sur le(s) produit(s) concerné(s) et en choisissant les caractéristiques et les quantités souhaitées. Une fois le produit sélectionné, le produit est placé dans le panier de l’acheteur. Ce dernier peut ensuite ajouter à son panier autant de produits qu’il le souhaite.

                  4.2.2.     Commandes

Une fois les produits sélectionnés et placés dans son panier, l’acheteur doit cliquer sur le panier et vérifier que le contenu de sa commande est correct. Si l’acheteur ne l’a pas encore fait, il sera ensuite invité à s’identifier ou à s’inscrire. Une fois que l’acheteur aura validé le contenu du panier et qu’il se sera identifié / inscrit, s’affichera à son attention un formulaire en ligne complété automatiquement et récapitulant le prix, les taxes applicables et, le cas échéant, les frais de livraison. L’acheteur est invité à vérifier le contenu de sa commande (y compris la quantité, les caractéristiques et les références des produits commandés, l’adresse de facturation, le moyen de paiement et le prix) avant de valider son contenu. L’acheteur peut alors procéder au paiement des produits en suivant les instructions figurant sur « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » et fournir toutes les informations nécessaires à la facturation et à la livraison des produits. Concernant les produits pour lesquels des options sont disponibles, ces références spécifiques apparaissent lorsque les bonnes options ont été sélectionnées. Les commandes passées doivent comprendre toutes les informations nécessaires au bon traitement de la commande.

                  4.2.3.     Accusé de réception

Une fois que toutes les étapes décrites ci-dessus sont complétées, une page apparait sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » afin d’accuser réception de la commande de l’acheteur. Une copie de l’accusé de réception de la commande est automatiquement adressée à l’acheteur par courrier électronique, à condition que l’adresse électronique communiquée par le biais du formulaire d’inscription soit correcte.

« Le Comptoir Inari » n’envoie aucune confirmation de commande par courrier postal ou par télécopie.

                  4.2.4.     Facturation

Pendant la procédure de commande, l’acheteur devra saisir les informations nécessaires à la facturation (le signe (*) indiquera les champs obligatoires devant être remplis pour que la commande de l’acheteur soit traitée. L’acheteur doit notamment indiquer clairement toutes les informations relatives à la livraison, en particulier l’adresse exacte de livraison, ainsi que tout éventuel code d’accès à l’adresse de livraison.

L’acheteur doit également préciser le moyen de paiement choisi.

Ni le bon de commande que l’acheteur établit en ligne, ni l’accusé de réception de la commande que « Le Comptoir Inari » envoie à l’acheteur par courrier électronique ne constituent une facture. Quel que soit le mode de commande ou de paiement utilisé, l’acheteur recevra l’original de la facture à la livraison des produits, à l’intérieur du colis.

         4.3.    Date de la commande

La date de la commande est la date à laquelle « Le Comptoir Inari » accuse réception en ligne de la commande. Les délais indiqués sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » ne commencent à courir qu’à partir de cette date.

         4.4.   Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produites du catalogue internet et sont des prix en Euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux de la TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits. La société « Le Comptoir Inari » se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande.

Pour tous les produits, l’acheteur trouvera sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » des prix affichés en euros toutes taxes comprises, ainsi que les frais de livraison applicables (en fonction du poids du colis, de l’adresse de livraison et du transporteur ou mode de transport choisi). Les prix incluent en particulier la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) au taux en vigueur à la date de commande. Toute modification du taux applicable peut impacter le prix des produits à compter de la date d’entrée en vigueur du nouveau taux.

Les prix des fournisseurs de « Le Comptoir Inari » sont susceptibles d’être modifiés. En conséquence, les prix indiqués sur « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » peuvent changer. Ils peuvent également être modifiés en cas d’offres ou de ventes spéciales.

Les prix indiqués sont valables, sauf erreur grossière. Le prix applicable est celui indiqué sur le « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » à la date à laquelle la commande est passée par l’acheteur.

         4.5.    Disponibilité des produits

« Le Comptoir Inari » s’engage à livrer le(s) produit(s) à la date ou dans le délai indiqué à l’acheteur, sauf si les parties en ont convenu autrement.

L’indisponibilité d’un produit est en principe indiquée sur la page du produit concerné. L’acheteur peut également être informé du réassort d’un produit par « Le Comptoir Inari ». En tout état de cause, si l’indisponibilité n’a pas été indiquée au moment de la commande, « Le Comptoir Inari » s’engage à informer l’acheteur sans délai. Si l’acheteur décide d’annuler sa commande de produits indisponibles, il obtiendra le remboursement de toutes les sommes versées pour les produits indisponibles au plus tard dans les trente (30) jours du paiement.

Article 5. Réserve de propriété

La société « Le Comptoir Inari » conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu’au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

Article 6. Rétractation

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire retour du produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour.

Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les commandes sont effectuées par l’intermédiaire du réseau GEOPOST, service de livraison avec suivi, remise sans signature. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif ; si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé. « Le Comptoir Inari » pourra fournir par e-mail à l’acheteur le numéro de suivi de son colis. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de « Le Comptoir Inari ». L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du préposé de La Poste ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

Article 8. Garantie

Tous les produits fournis par « Le Comptoir Inari » bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à « Le Comptoir Inari » qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : Quartier les bannettes, Route nationale 7, 13790 ROUSSET, dans un délai de trente jours après livraison.

Article 9. Responsabilité

« Le Comptoir Inari », dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site « www.le-comptoir-inari.com » sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de « Le Comptoir Inari ». Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

La société « Le Comptoir Inari » s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu’il serait amené à transmettre pour l’utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Quartier les bannettes, Route nationale 7, 13790 ROUSSET.

Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera celui d’Aix-En-Provence.

Panier Élément supprimé. Annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le panier.